f7986c1b2a · Bump version to 2026.9.0 · Updated 2026-10-01 11:23:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?